Random is Order

"Creativity is the ability to introduce order into the randomness of nature." ~ Eric Hoffer

Giveaway!

on July 15, 2013

I just posted a poll regarding my first giveaway over at my new blog, A Little Cup of Random. Please hop on over there and take the poll so I can start planning my first blog giveaway.

Also, if you haven’t deleted this site from your account and readers yet, please do so, and follow me over at my new home, www.littlecupofrandom.com.

See you there!

Cheers, Shauna

Leave a Reply

