Random is Order

"Creativity is the ability to introduce order into the randomness of nature." ~ Eric Hoffer

June Birchbox Review – Wanderlust Collection

on July 6, 2013
Pretty Box Shot

June Birchbox – Wanderlust Collection

This review is now located at my new blog: A Little Cup of Random.  Please click on over, and check out all of my Subscription Box information and reviews.

Thanks for dropping by.  Blog at you later!

Cheers, Shauna

4 responses to “June Birchbox Review – Wanderlust Collection

  1. I’m sorry you got weird stuff in your first Birchbox. But I bet I know why- I recall Birchbox saying on Facebook a couple weeks ago that they were officially out of June boxes. I bet because you were getting into the program later in the month, they filled your box with whatever products they had left. Uncool, but probably the reason. I’m sure your July box will be much more what you were hoping for. 🙂
    – Michelle
    http://beautifulgoodies.wordpress.com

    • Shauna says:

      Hmm. I totally hadn’t heard that. Still, didn’t they have enough non anti-aging samples of other stuff to include? I guess I can understand not getting the specific June goodies if they ran out, but that doesn’t mean they had to give me anti-aging stuff.

      Thanks for letting me know they ran out of the good stuff. That makes me feel better, and also makes me more hopeful for this month’s box. Now I’m looking forward to it instead of dreading it. I’m still more excited about my first ipsy Bag though. I can’t wait!

      Thanks for dropping by!

      Cheers,
      Shauna

      • Oooh! You haven’t started Ipsy yet? It’s a fun one, it has a much heavier focus on makeup! And they often send full size items!
        – Michelle

      • Shauna says:

        My first one billed last week so it should be on it’s way shortly. I really am excited for it as I need to be more adventurous with my makeup; moisturizer, mascara, lip balm and an occasional neutral eye get old after a while.

        ~S

Leave a Reply

