Random is Order

"Creativity is the ability to introduce order into the randomness of nature." ~ Eric Hoffer

Julep Maven Box Review – Intro “Classic With a Twist” Box

on June 30, 2013
Starter Box

“Classic With a Twist” Intro Box

This review is now located at my new blog: A Little Cup of Random.  Please click on over, and check out all of my Subscription Box information and reviews.

Thanks for dropping by.  Blog at you later!

Cheers, Shauna

3 responses to “Julep Maven Box Review – Intro “Classic With a Twist” Box

  1. […] Julep Maven Box Review – Intro “Classic With a Twist” Box Jul […]

  2. I just got my Intro box too! I selected Boho Glam. Check out my review if you get a chance!

    -Michelle
    http://beautifulgoodies.wordpress.com

    • Shauna says:

      Thanks for dropping by! I liked your colors better than mine. I should have done what you did, and ordered a different profile. So what did YOU think the lotion smelled like? I couldn’t place it, but I know I didn’t like it.

      Cheers,
      Shauna

Leave a Reply

