Random is Order

"Creativity is the ability to introduce order into the randomness of nature." ~ Eric Hoffer

Oh, but it doth eluded me.

on June 26, 2013

Sleep, that is. I mean, sleep is that which doth eluded me. Still. And perhaps grammar, but that may be a side effect of no sleep.

Anyway, very few Zzzzzzzzs were to be had last night, so I’m now resembling a zombie more than anything else. I’m going to try heading to bed super early (for me) in an effort to close the gap. I hath forsworn electronic device usage for most of this evening due to its distractibility quotient, so nothing but this simple phone created post will appear for the remainder of the day, and most of tomorrow as well.

I will only add that this gem was found today upon arrival from school.

20130626-222722.jpg

As you can see, the box has been opened, and photos taken, but the exhaustion was too severe for much else to occur. I will, however, be back later this week with part one of my review of this lovely package’s contents.

In the meantime, I wish you more sound sleep and pleasant dreams than I have been getting, and hope that I will come to you next with smaller under-eye bags and more enthusiasm. Blog at you later!

Cheers, Shauna

NOTE: Apparently, the exhaustion has caused me to think I am stuck in a second-rate Ren Fair. Please forgive the forsooth and all that jazz. Goodnight!

2 responses to “Oh, but it doth eluded me.

  1. Erica G. says:

    Birchbox! Can’t wait to see what you got 🙂

    http://www.reviewsuntilyoudrop.blogspot.com

    • Shauna says:

      Thanks for dropping by! Sorry I didn’t respond before now. WP gets a little over zealous about blocking comments with links in them so they originally flagged this as Spam. All fixed now, though!

      I’m aiming to have my BB review up Thursday so I can get July Julep posted on Saturday. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

