Random is Order

"Creativity is the ability to introduce order into the randomness of nature." ~ Eric Hoffer

But I WANT to sleep.

on June 25, 2013

I’m tired. It’s a combination of school and my internship, but it’s mostly because of a wicked bout of insomnia. I only got something like 3 hours of sleep last night, and I’m totally the worse for wear for it. I had big plans for lots of things today, but only got homework and a couple of other school things done.

Still, I did manage to catch tonight’s SYTYCD, and vote for my faves. I’ll just say right now that I’m loving Tucker and Jasmine H, and I think they will both go far. If you didn’t catch tonight’s show, try to check out the routines on YouTube tomorrow. The opening was especially interesting as it featured a Nappy Tabs choreographed routine that moved from the entrance of the studio all the way through makeup, wardrobe and ended on the stage. The big deal is that it was all filmed in one long take, and was very, very cool to see.

So, I’m off to bed earlier than normal in the hopes that I get more sleep tonight than I did last night. I’m going to try to get up early tomorrow morning to hopefully get more accomplished. Have a great night, everyone. Blog at you later!

Cheers, Shauna

Leave a Reply

