Random is Order

"Creativity is the ability to introduce order into the randomness of nature." ~ Eric Hoffer

I am a study in patience.

on June 19, 2013

I got a box!
I got a box!
I got a box!
Oh yeah!

I am jumping on here super quick to post that I walked in from class today to find this lil’ beauty sitting on my laptop:

20130619-191546.jpg

Distraction!

Ack! My first Julep order is already here! It just shipped on Monday from Washington, and made it all the way to Florida in a mere 3 days. The Post Office seriously impressed me with this feat. I only had time to stalk it check on it once.

Anyway, I am now displaying what can only be described as a Herculean effort not to rip into this right this second. Instead, I am being a grown-up, and setting it aside in favor of working on my group project for school, and studying for my 2 finals tomorrow. Oh the things we sacrifice for a good education!

J/k…mostly. 😉 Really though, I do have school work to do, and need to study tonight, so I’m tucking this away until tomorrow after class when I can come home, and shred daintily unpack my box. I figure it will be a nice reward for finishing my first two classes of summer term.

Unboxing review and pics to come ASAP! Blog at you later!

Cheers, Shauna

Leave a Reply

